My Deepest Apologies.

Sorry for the long absence of updates. I’ve been pretty busy packing up crap and now moving in. For those who don’t know yet, my family is moving. Just locally, in fact, only about 15 miles, but it’s still a royal pain in the arse packing and moving in various stuff. Today we just actually closed on the house, but the movers aren’t coming until tommorow. Other then that, I don’t have a whole lot to post. Lifes been pretty damn good apart from the work, which isn’t even that terrible. Just went Kyaking the other day which was a great deal of fun, as the lake was unusually rough which made for some fun situations where I almost flipped. I picked up Tony Hawk Project 8 for my XBox 360. So far it’s been a great deal of fun. I really enjoy the new Nail-The-Trick feature, and, as always, am amazed by the quality of the level design in the Tony Hawk games. That’s about it for now. 

One Response to My Deepest Apologies.

  1. Hawk says:

    …fun situations where I almost flipped….

    I’ve never heard ‘fun’ and ‘almost flipped’ in the same sentence before. 😉

Leave a Reply

